×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Mercury M2 Green Bluetooth IPX 5 Waterproof Wireless Headset

Product Code: MERCURYM2GRN

Availability: In stock

Mercury M2 Green Bluetooth IPX 5 Waterproof Wireless Headset
Rating
80 Review(s)

Special Price ₹1,999.00

Regular Price: ₹2,500.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 80

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Nice product
Nice product.
Rating
Review by Roshni / (Posted on 5/25/2018)
Much appreciated!
I was expecting a repair but you gave me a replacement.

Thank you very much for the quick services.

Rating
Review by Sanam Sharma / (Posted on 5/25/2018)
After using One month, the experience is awesome.
Well balanced quality Bass and sound is very good. You will not be able to hear outside noise.
Charging takes max 2 hours up to full and at least goes up to 7-8 hours on 70% volume. Hence on travelling or on long journey we can use it pretty well. Also Range is good up to 33 meter and good build quality.
Rating
Review by Sahil Soni / (Posted on 5/25/2018)
Very good headset
Very good headset, lightweight, and a comfortable fit. Produces a very deep bass which makes listening to music all the more pleasureable
Rating
Review by Norman Joshi / (Posted on 5/25/2018)
The best in the industry. Great sound as well. Cuts out all the surrounding noise.
Everything about this product is perfect. Using it for a month now and absolutely no problem. Amazing battery life, lasts 3 to 4 days with 2 hours of usage each day. No matter how much you sweat, the product is made in such a way that the sweat gets off the surface.
Rating
Review by Adarsh Sakare / (Posted on 5/25/2018)
Looks trendy
Excellent product , easy to setup though I am yet to setup on Windows 7 laptop , rest all 3 devices worked ..
Rating
Review by Preeti Sharma / (Posted on 5/25/2018)
Worth the money
Worth the money i paid for a wireless earphone i must say bass is very deep clarity is ok ok lil lack of crispness but its ok for me as i dnt listn at high volumes it suits me perfect m loving this earphone nd very happy must buy.
Rating
Review by Kashmiri Lal / (Posted on 5/25/2018)
Congrats to the manufacturers
This is a powerful set of earphones at a budget price.....For sometime I had been looking to buy a Bluetooth product to be used while walking......And after reading many reviews I decided to buy CHKOKKO m2....and I am delighted on the purchase...Loud clear sound, decent bass and good ear grip.....
Rating
Review by Nehil Singh / (Posted on 5/25/2018)
Worth every penny! Go for it.
Excellent Product! Probably best among products available in similar range.
The best part is their customer service.
No questions asked for replacement.
Rating
Review by Prince Gill / (Posted on 5/25/2018)
Luv this product.
Awesome product. I m using it from 1 month continuously.. Amazing battery nd amazing performance. I would suggest that u could buy without any hasitation. Awesome sound clarity.
Rating
Review by Shivam Bagga / (Posted on 5/25/2018)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register