Chkokko

Sportwear Gymwear Stretchable Flat Back Green Tank Top

Product Code: SPWMTANKTOP01GREEN

Availability: Out of stock

Sportwear Gymwear Stretchable Flat Back Green Tank Top
Rating
16 Review(s)

Special Price ₹299.00

Regular Price: ₹899.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good -quality as always.
Good -quality as always. I like the wide shoulder straps because spaghetti straps fall down and are annoying. This is a practical style. More of an undershirt than something to wear out.
Rating
Review by Preeti Marwaha / (Posted on 5/22/2018)
Good PRODUCT.. not bad. Fits well cloth is also good
Good PRODUCT.. not bad. Fits well cloth is also good
Rating
Review by Kritika / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
Perfect fit. Just go for it.
Perfect fit. Just go for it.
Rating
Review by Satya Nandini / (Posted on 4/21/2018)
Five Stars
Awesome Product
Rating
Review by Surili Baankhya / (Posted on 4/21/2018)
Very good Fit and Feel. My Height is 5.8 and medium body.
Very good Fit and Feel. My Height is 5.8 and medium body.
Rating
Review by Hema Sharma / (Posted on 4/21/2018)
I’m little doubtful but when I tried then I’m really surprised with this.
This is an accurate sportswear, I used to give aerobics classes and all of my students used to prefer CHKOKKO sportswear. At first, I’m little doubtful but when I tried then I’m really surprised with this.
Rating
Review by Preeti / (Posted on 4/9/2018)
Believe me, it is superb, you’ll be glad and thankful to me because of my suggestion.
When a girl goes to the gym or for jogging or running she needs a perfect sportswear because it matters and on the behalf of a girl I’m recommending you to at least give a try to this sportswear.
Rating
Review by Esha Goel / (Posted on 4/9/2018)
Fit as expected. Fabric is also good
Fit as expected. Fabric is also good
Rating
Review by Nalima Soni / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
I liked it a lot
I liked it a lot, its fabric and manufacturing are genuine. My elder sister is a regular buyer of Chkokko and she recommended me this sportswear and I swear I love it.
Rating
Review by Sonia Sharma / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
That is jst awesome
Already purchased one tshirt from chkokko.... That is jst awesome....so i bought another one for my wifeyyy... She is very hapy after getting this... It is super flexible and stretchable... Material is superbbb.. Just go fpr it hurry....
Rating
Review by Lalita Sharma / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register